Hem - Om oss - Ledningsgrupp i Sverige

Ledningsgrupp i Sverige

Ledningsgrupp i Sverige

Lead text: 
Ineko och Brand Factory.
 

Joakim Bergman 
VD Sverige
+46 10-212 22 99
joakim.bergman@ineko.se

 

Marie Sellgren
HR-chef 
+46 10 451 00 11
marie.sellgren@brandfactory.se

 

Jonas Edholm
Ekonomichef
+46 10 212 21 91
jonas.edholm@ineko.se

 

Therese Boström
Creative & Marknad
+46 10-212 21 10
therese.bostrom@ineko.se

 

Olof Björn
Affärsutveckling
+46 10 450 70 20
olof.bjorn@brandfactory.se

 

Maxim Persson
Försäljningsdirektör
+46 10 450 96 05
maxim.persson@brandfactory.se

 

Peter Redner
PL Årsta & Produktion Årsta, Göteborg, Falun
+46 10 212 2278
peter.redner@ineko.se

 

Therese Bäck
PL BF
+46 10 451 00 55
therese.back@brandfactory.se

 

Anders Dekany
Försäljningschef
+46 10 212 21 45
anders.dekany@ineko.se

 

Mats Carlsson
Ontime-chef
+46 10 2122209
mats.carlsson@ontime.se